USE:
  P  S:

 

  Remarks from CEO
  Introduction
  Company credibility
  Organizations
  Operation principle
  Company competency
 
  Zhejiang jiyang construction group co., LTD., founded in 1985, the registered capital of 206.58 million RMB, total assets of more than 15 one hundred million RMB. Company additional qualifications certificate for the national housing construction general contracting level, at the same time has a mechanical and electrical equipment installation project specialized contracting grade, garden ancient architecture engineering contracting, construction decoration project specialized contracting grade, municipal utilities engineering, foundation and foundation engineering contracting secondary qualification and fire control facilities engineering level 3 special qualifications. In addition, the company approved by the state ministry of foreign trade, with foreign business qualification, can contract the import and export of all kinds of offshore engineering equipment and materials. The company has developed into a equity investment, real estate development, machinery manufacturing, building materials processing, agricultural development, e-commerce, etc for the integration of large-scale comprehensive group corporation.
  Company has all kinds of engineering and technical personnel more than 1000, nearly 150 a, associate constructor, in Beijing, Shanghai, guizhou, hainan, jiangsu, jiangxi, hunan, hubei, shandong, ningxia, anhui, Inner Mongolia, qinghai, fujian, guangxi and even abroad, and in the construction of 10 billion yuan of above.
  Company year after year was rated as China's top 500 private enterprises in zhejiang province, China building, 500 strong, \"heavy contract, keep promise\" unit, \"AAA\" credit enterprise of zhejiang province, zhejiang province 39 key backbone enterprises, civilized units and construction of \"credit enterprise of zhejiang province construction\", the construction industry leading enterprises, the backbone enterprises of shaoxing city, zhuji city take a top 10 scale enterprises, large taxpayer, civilized unit.
  In 1999 the company passed the ISO9002 international quality system certification, in 2004 passed the ISO9001 quality and ISO14001 environment and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety integrated management system certification. Company vigorously implement the high quality brand strategy and focus on corporate culture construction, and won the \"magnolia cup\", \"zhang\", \"XiHuBei\", \"orchid cup\", etc. More than hundred excellent model projects, and several cooperated-builing won the highest prize in building engineering \"luban prize\", hit a provincial civilized construction site, safety model construction site of standardized more than hundreds of honor more than dozens of national, provincial and QC results and method, main participated in more than the national industry standard, and the establishment of a provincial enterprise technology center.
  Zhejiang jiyang construction group will be \"quality first, integrity-based, capital operation, technology\" as the objective, through the institutional innovation, technological innovation and management innovation, through the combination of complementary advantages, capital management and scale operation the diversified development of roads, efforts to achieve sustainable enterprise development by leaps and bounds.
   Zhejiang jiyang construction group sincerely thank the leaders at all levels and friends from all walks of life for many years of care and support, warmly welcome leaders at all levels and friends from all walks of life come to hometown of xi shi sightseeing tourism, visit the company guidance!

用户:
  密码:

 

  总   裁   寄   语
  公   司   简   介
  公   司   信   誉
  公   司   机   构
  经   营   理   念
  公   司   资   质
 
  浙江暨阳建设集团有限公司成立于1985年,注册资金20658万元,总资产15多亿元。公司主项资质为国家房屋建筑施工总承包一级,同时具有机电设备安装工程专业承包一级、园林古建筑工程专业承包一级、建筑装饰装修工程专业承包一级、市政公用工程、地基与基础工程承包二级资质及消防设施工程等叁级专项资质。此外,公司经国家外经贸部批准,拥有对外经营资格,可承包各类境外工程及材料设备的进出口。公司现已发展成为集股权投资、房地产开发、机械制造、建材加工、农业开发、电子商务等为一体的大型综合性集团公司。
  公司现有各类工程技术人员1000余名,一、二级建造师近150余名,业务遍布北京、上海、贵州、海南、江苏、江西、湖南、湖北、山东、宁夏、安徽、内蒙古、青海、福建、广西乃至国外,年施工达100亿元以上。
  公司连年被评为中国民营企业500强、中国建筑500强、浙江省"重合同、守信用"单位、浙江省"AAA"级信用企业、浙江省建筑业39强重点骨干企业、文明单位和"浙江省建筑业诚信企业"、绍兴市建筑业龙头企业、骨干企业、诸暨市建安规模企业十强、纳税大户、文明单位。
  公司于1999年通过了ISO9002国际质量体系认证,2004年通过了ISO9001质量、ISO14001环境和OHSAS18001职业健康安全一体化管理体系认证。公司大力实施优质名牌战略,着力企业文化建设,荣获"白玉兰"杯、"钱江杯"、"西湖杯"、"兰花杯"等近百余项优质样板工程,并数次参建获国家建筑奖"鲁班奖"的工程,创出了省市级文明工地、安全标化样板工地等百余项荣誉及数十余项国家、省级QC成果和工法,主参编多只国家行业标准,并设立省市级企业技术中心。
  浙江暨阳建设集团将以"质量第一、诚信为本、资本经营、科技兴业"为宗旨,通过制度创新、科技创新和管理创新,通过强强联合优势互补,走资本经营和规模经营的多元化发展道路,努力实现企业可持续的跨越式发展。
  浙江暨阳建设集团衷心感谢各级领导、社会各界朋友多年来的关心与支持,热忱欢迎各级领导、各界朋友来西施故里观光旅游,莅临本公司考察指导!